connectEDspace - support for young people

Young people can face all sorts of pressures – including problems at school, with friends or at home.
connectEDspace is a website by Relationships Australia Victoria (RAV), dedicated to young people to help provide all the information they need to deal with the stuff they go through each day.

Aboriginal Family and Relationship Support


RAV provides support to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander families and individuals to help strengthen family relationships.

Counselling provides an opportunity to talk with a professionally trained person to discuss couple issues, conflicts with friends, relationship breakdown, parenting, domestic violence, anxiety, depression, grief, sexual problems, childhood sexual abuse, stress and work related tensions and disputes.

visit deadlyrav.com.au

Contact Us

Please note: we are not a crisis service. If you need immediate support, contact Lifeline on 13 11 14, Suicide Line on 1300 651 251, Beyond Blue on 1300 22 4636, 1800RESPECT, on 1800 737 732, Mensline on 1300 78 99 78 or Kids Helpline on 1800 55 1800, or call 000 in an emergency.


We're committed to supporting Victorians during the COVID-19 crisis, and are still providing services. Click here to find out more.

Contact your nearest centre

We welcome feedback and specific questions about our services, centres and courses. For information on how our services can assist you, or to make an appointment, please contact your nearest centre directly.

Ballarat
(03) 5337 9222  l  ballarat@rav.org.au

Berwick Family Relationship Centre
(03) 8768 4111  l  enquiries@berwickfrc.org.au

Boronia
(03) 9725 9964  l  boronia@rav.org.au

Cranbourne
(03) 5990 1900  l  cranbourne@rav.org.au

Cranbourne North
(03) 5911 5400  l  cranbournenorth@rav.org.au

Greensborough
(03) 9431 7777  l  greensborough@rav.org.au

Greensborough Family Relationship Centre
(03) 9404 7800  l  enquiries@greensboroughfrc.org.au

Kew
(03) 9261 8700  l  kew@rav.org.au

Melbourne Family Relationship Centre
(03) 8625 3666  l  enquiries@melbournefrc.org.au

Shepparton
(03) 5820 7444  l  shepparton@rav.org.au

Sunshine
(03) 8311 9222  sunshine@rav.org.au

Sunshine Family Relationship Centre
(03) 9313 0444  l  enquiries@sunshinefrc.org.au

Traralgon
(03) 5175 9500  l  traralgon@rav.org.au

 

i-connect Family Mental Health Support Service (Gippsland)
1300 369 630  l  iconnect@rav.org.au

headspace Bairnsdale
(03) 5141 6200  l  info@headspacebairnsdale.org.au

headspace Wonthaggi
(03) 5671 5900  l  info@headspacewonthaggi.org.au

 

Counselling and Support - For People Affected by the Disability Royal Commission
1 800 517 199  l  disabilitysupport@rav.org.au

Forced Adoption Support Service
1800 21 03 13  l  fass@rav.org.au

Redress Support Services
1800 052 674  l  redress@rav.org.au

Open Place - Support Service for Forgotten Australians
1800 779 379  l  info@openplace.org.au

 

Central Office
(03) 8573 2222  l  reception@rav.org.au

Training and Development
(03) 8573 2222  l  ravtraining@rav.org.au

Human Resources
(03) 8573 2222  l  hr@rav.org.au

Media Enquiries
(03) 8573 2222  l  communications@rav.org.au

 

Other enquiries

If your enquiry doesn’t relate to a service offered at one of the centres above, such as general feedback, please email us via the form below. This email account is only monitored during business hours. We will endeavour to respond to your enquiry within three (3) business days.